2018 Program of Work

BarryAdams150

Barry Adams

Chairman

Company: BAM! Investments LLC dba Peachtree Awnings (GA) & Tennessee Awnings (TN)
Phone: (770) 713-4929
Email Address: barry@peachtreeawnings.com

Weare Gratwick 150

Weare Gratwick

Chairman Elect

Company: Calumet Bank
Phone: (404) 7319220
Email Address: weare.gratwick@calumetbank.com

Margie Asef 150

Margie Asef

Company: Greater Atlanta Christian School
Phone:  (770) 243-2258
Email Address: masef@greateratlantachristian.org

Jay Ashtiani 150

Jay Ashtiani

Company: United Consulting
Phone:  (770) 582-2855
Email Address: jashtiani@unitedconsulting.com

Bill Brown 150

Bill Brown

Chairman - Operations Committee

Company: Second Sun Marketing
Phone:  (678) 895-1845
Email Address: bill@SecondSunMarketing.com 

Bart Dorough 150

Bart Dorough

Company: FastSigns
Phone: (770) 889-7750
Email Address: Bart.Dorough@fastsigns.com

Dru Ferris 150

Dru Ferris

Chairman - Connect Committee

Company: Dru Ferris Realtor
Phone: (770) 331-7106
Email Address: druferris@gmail.com

Tixie Fowler 150

Tixie Fowler

Company: Gardens for a Growing Community
Phone: (770) 842.2551
Email Address: gardens4growingcommunity@gmail.com

Renae Heaven 150

Ranae Heaven

Company: Heaven and Associates, PC
Phone: (770) 849-0078
Email Address:  rheaven@heavencpa.com

AndrewHixson1502

Andrew Hixson

Company: City of Norcross
Phone: (678) 457-3895
Email Address: ahixson@norcrossga.net

Dorris Hollingsworth 150

Dorris Hollingsworth

Company: Evergreen HR Group
Phone: (678) 722-1224
Email Address: dorris@evergreenhrgroup.com

Terri Hoye 150

Terri Hoye

Chairman - Advocate Committee

Company: Norcross first United Methodist Church
Phone: (770) 448-4142
Email Address: thoye@nfumc.org

Dorothy Jarrett 150

Dorothy Jarrett

Past Chairman

Company: Summerour Middle School
Phone:  (770) 448-3045
Email Address:  dorothy_jarrett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

LC Johnson 150

L.C. Johnson

Company: Still A Soldier LLC
Phone: (678) 969-0357
Email Address:  lcj4149@comcast.net

Frank_Kellert150

Frank Kellert

Company: Allstate Insurance
Phone: (678) 417-8892
Email Address:  frank.kellert@allstate.com

John Nevins 150

John Nevins

Company: Windsor Realty
Phone: (770) 856-5945
Email Address:  John@windsoratlanta.com

Felicia LaPoole 150

Felicia LaPoole

Company: Comcast Business
Phone: (770) 713-4355
Email Address:  Felicia_LaPoole@cable.comcast.com

Betsy Pickering 150

Betsy Pickren

Company: WoodFire Leadership, LLC
Phone: (770) 263-7736
Email Address: betsy@betsypickren.com

Barry Robinson 150

Barry Robinson

Company: Prism Screen Printing
Phone: (770) 845-7194
Email Address:  bwr@PrismScreenPrint.com

Rebeca Salmon 150

Rebeca Salmon

Company: Access to Law
Phone: (770) 685-1499
Email Address:  rsalmon@AccessToLawFoundation.org

Rosiland Tucker 150

Rosalind Tucker

Company: Tucker's Catering LLC
Phone: (770) 249-0686
Email Address:  rozalind@bellsouth.net

Jim Woods 150

Jim Woods

Phone: (770) 833-7732
Email Address:  jimvivo1@gmail.com