Board of Directors

Weare Gratwick 150

Weare Gratwick

Chairman

Company: Calumet Bank
Phone: (404) 7319220
Email Address: weare.gratwick@calumetbank.com

BarryAdams150

Barry Adams

Past Chairman

Company: BAM! Investments LLC dba Peachtree Awnings (GA) & Tennessee Awnings (TN)
Phone: (770) 713-4929
Email Address: barry@peachtreeawnings.com

Margie Asef 150

Margie Asef

Company: Greater Atlanta Christian School
Phone:  (770) 243-2258
Email Address: masef@greateratlantachristian.org

Jay Ashtiani 150

Jay Ashtiani

Company: United Consulting
Phone:  (770) 582-2855
Email Address: jashtiani@unitedconsulting.com

Picture of Cliff Bramble, owner of Noble Fin Restaurant

Cliff Bramble

Company: Noble Fin Restaurant
Phone: (678) 488-9918
Email Address: cliff@noblefin.com

Brandon Branham pic

Brandon Branham

Company: City of Peachtree Corners
Phone:  (678) 691-1200
Email Address: bbranham@peachtreecornersga.gov

Bill Brown 150

Bill Brown

Chairman - Operations Committee

Company: Second Sun Marketing
Phone:  (678) 895-1845
Email Address: bill@SecondSunMarketing.com 

Tixie Fowler 150

Tixie Fowler

Company: Gardens for a Growing Community
Phone: (770) 842.2551
Email Address: gardens4growingcommunity@gmail.com

Renae Heaven 150

Ranae Heaven

Company: Heaven and Associates, PC
Phone: (770) 849-0078
Email Address:  rheaven@heavencpa.com

Picture of Sam Hoover

Sam Hoover

Company: Brazilian Wood Depot
Phone: (678) 576-2142
Email Address:  sam@bwdepot.com

Dorothy Jarrett 150

Dorothy Jarrett

Past Chairman

Company: Summerour Middle School
Phone:  (770) 448-3045
Email Address:  dorothy_jarrett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

LC Johnson 150

L.C. Johnson

Company: Still A Soldier LLC
Phone: (678) 969-0357
Email Address:  lcj4149@comcast.net

Frank_Kellert150

Frank Kellert

Company: Allstate Insurance
Phone: (678) 417-8892
Email Address:  frank.kellert@allstate.com

Felicia LaPoole 150

Felicia LaPoole

Company: Comcast Business
Phone: (770) 713-4355
Email Address:  Felicia_LaPoole@cable.comcast.com

Picture of Chris Moder

Chris Moder

Company: City of Norcross
Phone: (678) 421-2023
Email Address:  Chris.Moder@norcrossga.net

John Nevins 150

John Nevins

Company: Windsor Realty
Phone: (770) 856-5945
Email Address:  John@windsoratlanta.com

NPatel2

Nish Patel

Company: Gwinnett Medical Center - Duluth
Phone: (678) 312-7194
Email Address:  nishpatel@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

Betsy_Pickering

Betsy Corley Pickren

Company: Woodfire Leadership
Phone: (770) 263-7736
Email Address:  Betsy@betsypickren.com

Barry Robinson 150

Barry Robinson

Company: Prism Screen Printing
Phone: (770) 845-7194
Email Address:  bwr@PrismScreenPrint.com

Delia-C.-Thrasher-500x500

Corrie Thrasher

Company: Thompson, O'Brien, Kemp &  Nasuti, P.C.
Phone: (770) 925-0111
Email Address: cthrasher@tokn.com

Rosiland Tucker 150

Rosalind Tucker

Company: Tucker's Catering LLC
Phone: (770) 249-0686
Email Address:  rozalind@bellsouth.net

picture of Toni Weir

Toni Weir

Company: Summerour Middle School
Phone: (770) 448-3045
Email Address:  toni_weir@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Jim Woods Headshot photo

Jim Woods

Phone: (770) 833-7732
Email Address:  jimvivo1@gmail.com